7 Comedians are moving on to the Gala Night!

7 Comedians have been announced at last nights Comedic Finals hosted by Dave Russo. They are moving forward to tonite's Gala Night to see who will be the top 3.

Kevin Flynn hosts this night of hilarity along with New England's "Wicked Funny" comediennes Patty Ross, Tony V and Jackie Flynn.
Anticipated Awards will also be presented to the Comedic Contest and Indie Film winners, the Ruffled Feather Humor Achievement Award and Excellence in Film Award.

It is a night you soon will not forget!

Saturday July 10, 2010
$28-40 Buy your tickets today and see who won!