And the Winners Are!

Friday September 12, 2011

The Plymouth Rock Comedy Festival has completed the voting process!
And the winners are.........
Brian Glowacki
Steve Scarfo
Mike McCarthy
Ethan Marsh
Ben Small
Brian Jones
and we have added a Wild Card just to Ruffle Your Feathers.......
Alli Breen

Congrats everyone for an awesome job!