Plymouth Rock Comedy Festival is Proud to Announce the 2010 Winners!!

Congratulations to PAUL KEENAN, the 2010 Plymouth Rock Comedy Festival Comedic Contest winner!! CHRIS TABB took second place, and AARON DAVID WARD came in third. The festival was a great success and we hope to see these great comedians next year!


Indie Comedic Short Film winners: 1st place EXPIRATION produced by Mark Nickelsburg, 2nd place MIRACLE INVESTIGATORS produced by Jeremy Dehn and third place GUESS WHO'S COMING TO DINNER FROM PLIMOTH PLANTATION produced by Kemper Gottshall. Congratulations to all!