The Top 20

Congratulations to the top 20 comedians who have made it to the next round! Come and Vote!

Ali Breen
Mike McCarthy
Brian Longwell
James Dorsey
Aaron David Ward
Jared Freid
Kenneth McLaurin
Brian Glowacki
Ethan Marsh
Niraj Shah
Calley Nye
Erik Levi
Chris Lehman
Brian Jones
Justin Williams
Steve Scarfo
Ed Hill
Alex Barnett
Ben Small
Andrea Henry

We want you all to know that our VOTING PAGE is LIVE and READY for you to vote!! Get everyone to "LIKE" our facebook page, and once they do, they can start voting for you. Remember, you can't even SEE the voting applet until you like us.

The more "turkeys" the comedian gets, the more likely the comedian will perform at our COMEDY FESTIVAL FACE-OFF on October 12th.

VOTING STARTS TODAY and ENDS September 9th. Good Luck!